Legal notice

Website presentation

Pursuant to the article 6 from French law n° 2004-575 of June 24th 2004 regarding confidence in digital economy, website users are informed of the different contributors for the creation and development of the website www.ate-drainage.com are indicated to the Users:

Website owner: AGRI TUBE EXTRUSION « A.T.E. » – 10, rue Gutenberg – 53200 – Château-Gontier – Phone: 02 43 07 00 56 – Email: contactATate53.fr – SAS 43374626000010 – Authorised capital: 148 500 € – Trade registrer: Laval B 433 746 260 – EU VAT number.: FR88433746260

Website creator: AGRI TUBE EXTRUSION “A.T.E.”

Publication director: Métivier – contactATate53.fr

Webmaster: Métivier – contactATate53.fr

Website  hosted by: Gandi SAS, 15, place de la Nation 75011 Paris

The purpose of this document is to set out the Terms and Conditions according to which  ATE , headquartered at 10 rue Gutenberg 53200 – Château Gontier, FRANCE, hereafter referred to as the WEBSITE PUBLISHER, provides access to Users of the Website, and the services available on the Website, and the User gains access to the Website and uses our services.

Access to our site is subject to these terms and conditions.

By using our site www.ate-drainage.com, you hereby acknowledge these terms of use and agree to abide by them.

Intellectual Property Rights

We are the owner of the overall layout of the website www.ate-drainage.com, as well as the texts, graphs, illustrations, audio recordings and videos on this site.

It is strictly prohibited to represent, copy, or use all or part of this Website’s contents and services in whatever form and by whatever means without prior written consent of ATE and/or its partners and to do so could constitute infringement within the meaning of Articles L 335-2 and seq. from the Code de la propriété Intellectuelle (French Intellectual Property law).

Hypertext links

The Website www.ate-drainage.com may contain links to other sites provided by third parties. By following these links towards other digital resources, you leave the Website www.ate-drainage.com.

You may create a link towards the homepage of our website without our express consent. No prior authorisation or information request may be demanded from the Website Publisher to create a link from another website to the website Publisher’s website. However the Website must open in a new browser window. In any case the WEBSITE PUBLISHER reserves the right to request a link to be removed if it is considered non-compliant with the website’s www.ate-drainage.com purpose.

Our liability

The information and/or documents displayed on our site and/or accessible through this site are considered trustworthy.

However ATE and its contributors can offer no guarantee as to the technical and typographical accuracy contained in the information and/or documents.

The WEBSITE PUBLISHER reserves the right to modify the content as soon as any mistake is brought to its attention.

Users are placed under notice that they should take appropriate steps to verify the accuracy and relevance of the information and/or documents at their disposal on this Website.

The information and/or documents on this website can be subject to change or updated without notice. More particularly, they may be updated between the moment they have been downloaded and the moment the User reviews them.

The user is solely and entirely responsible for the usage of information and/or documents from this Website. The User is therefore totally liable for any consequences without recourse against the WEBSITE PUBLISHER.

The WEBSITE PUBLISHER shall not be held liable for any damage of any kind resulting in the interpretation or usage of information and/or documents available on this Website.

Accessing the Website

We aim to enable access to our Website 24/7. Access to our website may however be suspended in the event of a force majeure or events that escape our control, and for possible breakdown or maintenance reasons.

As a consequence, the WEBSITE PUBLISHER cannot guarantee the website’s availability and/ or services, transmission reliability, response time or quality. No technical assistance will be provided to the User, either by telephone or other electronic means.

We cannot be held  responsible for problems accessing this website and/or when using the online services.

Furthermore, the WEBSITE PUBLISHER may suspend access to website or some of its services at any moment and without notice or right to compensation. The user acknowledges and accepts that the WEBSITE PUBLISHER cannot be held responsible for these interruptions or the ensuing consequences for the user or any third parties.

Personal data collection form

The information gathered on this site is processed by computer in order to collect your requests. The recipients are the webmaster and our sales office. In compliance with the French data protection law “informatique et libertés” of January 6th 1978 amended in 2004, you have a right to access and rectify your personal information, which you can exercise by writing to: ATE – Marketing department – 10 rue Gutenberg – 53200 Château Gontier – FRANCE.  You may also oppose the processing of your personal data.

Changes to the terms of use

The WEBSITE PUBLISHER may revise these terms of use at any time without notice, according to the Website’s development and/or its usage.

Internet terms of use

The user declares that he is aware of the characteristics and limits of the Internet, and particularly acknowledges that:

The WEBSITE PUBLISHER takes no responsibility for services available on the Internet and has no control whatsoever over the nature and characteristics of data that may be carried by the Site’s central server.

Users of our website acknowledge that information on the website is protected, in particular against piracy. ATE’s logo indicates a straightforward presumption of validity. All information considered sensitive or confidential by the user is provided at his own risk.

The user acknowledges that data on the internet may be governed or protected by copyright.

The user is solely responsible when using data that he consults, searches or transfers on the internet.

The user acknowledges that the WEBSITE PUBLISHER has no control over the content of services accessible on www.ate-drainage.com.

Applicable law

This website and its terms and conditions of use are governed by French law, regardless to where it is being used. In the case of a dispute, and if no settlement is reached, the French courts will have sole jurisdiction.

For any questions relating to the terms of use of this website, please send us an e-mail to contactATate53.fr

Mentions légales

Présentation du site :

En vertu de l’article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site www.ate-drainage.com l’identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi :

Propriétaire : AGRI TUBE EXTRUSION « A.T.E. » – 10, rue Gutenberg – 53200 – Château-Gontier – Tél. : 02 43 07 00 56 – E-mail : contactATate53.fr – SAS 43374626000010 – Capital social : 148 500 € – RCS : Laval B 433 746 260 – N°de TVA intracommunautaire : FR88433746260
Créateur : AGRI TUBE EXTRUSION « A.T.E. »
Responsable publication : Métivier – contactATate53.fr
Webmaster : Métivier – contactATate53.fr
Hébergeur : Gandi SAS, 15, place de la Nation 75011 Paris – Téléphone : 01 70 37 76 61

Le présent document a pour objet de définir les modalités et conditions dans lesquelles d’une part,  l’entreprise ATE dont le siège se situe 10, rue Gutenberg 53200 – Château-Gontier, ci-après dénommé l’EDITEUR, met à la disposition de ses utilisateurs le site, et les services disponibles sur le site et d’autre part, la manière par laquelle l’utilisateur accède au site et utilise ses services.

Toute connexion au site est subordonnée au respect des présentes conditions.

Pour l’utilisateur, le simple accès au site de l’EDITEUR à l’adresse URL suivante www.ate-drainage.com implique l’acceptation de l’ensemble des conditions décrites ci-après.

Propriété intellectuelle

La structure générale du site www.ate-drainage.com, ainsi que les textes, graphiques, images, sons et  vidéos la composant, sont la propriété de l’EDITEUR ou de ses partenaires. Toute représentation et/ou reproduction et/ou exploitation partielle ou totale des contenus et services proposés par le site www.ate-drainage.com, par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l’autorisation préalable et par écrit de l’entreprise ATE et/ou de ses partenaires est strictement interdite et serait susceptible de constituer une contrefaçon au sens des articles L 335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Aucune reproduction, même partielle prévue à l’article L.122-5 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle, ne peut être faite de ce site sans l’autorisation du directeur de publication.

Liens hypertextes

Le site  www.ate-drainage.com  peut contenir des liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites présents sur le réseau Internet. Les liens vers ces autres ressources vous font quitter le site www.ate-drainage.com

Il est possible de créer un lien vers la page de présentation de ce site sans autorisation expresse de l’EDITEUR. Aucune autorisation ou demande d’information préalable ne peut être exigée par l’éditeur à l’égard d’un site qui souhaite établir un lien vers le site de l’éditeur. Il convient toutefois d’afficher ce site dans une nouvelle fenêtre du navigateur. Cependant, l’EDITEUR se réserve le droit de demander la suppression d’un lien qu’il estime non conforme à l’objet du site www.ate-drainage.com

Responsabilité de l’éditeur

Les informations et/ou documents figurant sur ce site et/ou accessibles par ce site proviennent de sources considérées comme étant fiables.

Toutefois, ces informations et/ou documents sont susceptibles de contenir des inexactitudes techniques et des erreurs typographiques.

L’EDITEUR se réserve le droit de les corriger, dès que ces erreurs sont portées à sa connaissance.

Il est fortement recommandé de vérifier l’exactitude et la pertinence des informations et/ou documents mis à disposition sur ce site.

Les informations et/ou documents disponibles sur ce site sont susceptibles d’être modifiés à tout moment, et peuvent avoir fait l’objet de mises à jour. En particulier, ils peuvent avoir fait l’objet d’une mise à jour entre le moment de leur téléchargement et celui où l’utilisateur en prend connaissance.

L’utilisation des informations et/ou documents disponibles sur ce site se fait sous l’entière et seule responsabilité de l’utilisateur, qui assume la totalité des conséquences pouvant en découler, sans que l’EDITEUR puisse être recherché à ce titre, et sans recours contre ce dernier.

L’EDITEUR ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable de tout dommage de quelque nature qu’il soit résultant de l’interprétation ou de l’utilisation des informations et/ou documents disponibles sur ce site.

Accès au site

L’éditeur s’efforce de permettre l’accès au site 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, sauf en cas de force majeure ou d’un événement hors du contrôle de l’EDITEUR, et sous réserve des éventuelles pannes et interventions de maintenance nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du site et des services.

Par conséquent, l’EDITEUR ne peut garantir une disponibilité du site et/ou des services, une fiabilité des transmissions et des performances en terme de temps de réponse ou de qualité. Il n’est prévu aucune assistance technique vis à vis de l’utilisateur que ce soit par des moyens électronique ou téléphonique.

La responsabilité de l’éditeur ne saurait être engagée en cas d’impossibilité d’accès à ce site et/ou d’utilisation des services.

Par ailleurs, l’EDITEUR peut être amené à interrompre le site ou une partie des services, à tout moment sans préavis, le tout sans droit à indemnités. L’utilisateur reconnaît et accepte que l’EDITEUR ne soit pas responsable des interruptions, et des conséquences qui peuvent en découler pour l’utilisateur ou tout tiers.

Formulaire de collecte de données personnelles

Les informations recueillies font l’objet d’un traitement informatique destiné à recueillir vos demandes. Les destinataires des données sont le webmaster et le service commercial. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent, que vous pouvez exercer en vous adressant à : ATE – Service Marketing – 10, rue Gutenberg – 53200 Château-Gontier. Vous pouvez également, pour des motifs légitimes, vous opposer au traitement des données vous concernant.

Modification des conditions d’utilisation

L’EDITEUR se réserve la possibilité de modifier, à tout moment et sans préavis, les présentes conditions d’utilisation afin de les adapter aux évolutions du site et/ou de son exploitation.

Règles d’usage d’Internet

L’utilisateur déclare accepter les caractéristiques et les limites d’Internet, et notamment reconnaît que :

L’EDITEUR n’assume aucune responsabilité sur les services accessibles par Internet et n’exerce aucun contrôle de quelque forme que ce soit sur la nature et les caractéristiques des données qui pourraient transiter par l’intermédiaire de son centre serveur.

L’utilisateur reconnaît que les données circulant sur Internet ne sont pas protégées notamment contre les détournements éventuels. La présence du logo ATE institue une présomption simple de validité. La communication de toute information jugée par l’utilisateur de nature sensible ou confidentielle se fait à ses risques et périls.

L’utilisateur reconnaît que les données circulant sur Internet peuvent être réglementées en termes d’usage ou être protégées par un droit de propriété.

L’utilisateur est seul responsable de l’usage des données qu’il consulte, interroge et transfère sur Internet.

L’utilisateur reconnaît que l’EDITEUR ne dispose d’aucun moyen de contrôle sur le contenu des services accessibles sur Internet www.ate-drainage.com

Droit applicable

Tant le présent site que les modalités et conditions de son utilisation sont régis par le droit français, quel que soit le lieu d’utilisation. En cas de contestation éventuelle, et après l’échec de toute tentative de recherche d’une solution amiable, les tribunaux français seront seuls compétents pour connaître de ce litige.

Pour toute question relative aux présentes conditions d’utilisation du site, vous pouvez nous écrire à l’adresse suivante : contactATate53.fr